

Pioneer Mass and Celebration Terryglass Church 30 June 2012

A Pioneer Award Ceremony took place in Terryglass Church on Saturday night the 30th June 2012 during the 8pm mass. The ceremony was followed by refreshments in the Parochial House and the evening was enjoyed by all. The following received awards:

F	R. CULLEN DIPLOMAS		
Sean Moore	Biddy Gleeson	John Slattery	Mary Parkinson
Matt Fogarty	Paddy Ryan	Mikie Parkinson	Tom Slattery
	GOLD AWARDS		
John Tiernan	Mary Quirke	Edward Ryan	Breda Kennedy
Mary Duffy	Gerry Guest	Mary O'Grady	Paddy Casey
P.J. Downey	Aileen Cahalan	Seamus Dunne	Nick Prout
	40 th . AWARDS		
Oliver Darcy	Mary Prout	Liam Hogan	Breda Cormican
John Tierney	Gertie Meagher	Francis Tiernan	Sadie Tierney
Joan Tiernan			
	SILVER AWARDS		
John Costello	John Cahalan		
	Sean Moore Matt Fogarty John Tiernan Mary Duffy P.J. Downey Oliver Darcy John Tierney Joan Tiernan	Sean Moore Matt Fogarty Biddy Gleeson Paddy Ryan GOLD AWARDS John Tiernan Mary Quirke Gerry Guest P.J. Downey Aileen Cahalan 40 th . AWARDS Oliver Darcy John Tierney Joan Tiernan SILVER AWARDS	GOLD AWARDS John Tiernan Mary Quirke Gerry Guest P.J. Downey Aileen Cahalan Mary Prout John Tierney John Tierney SILVER AWARDS Mikie Parkinson Mikie Parkinson Mikie Parkinson Mikie Parkinson Liam Hogan Francis Tiernan

















